State bank of india customer care number of Kalimpong     STATE BANK OF INDIA customer care number KONDOTTY     State bank of india customer care number of Deoghar     State bank of india customer care number of Theni     Idbi bank ltd customer care number of Bhavnagar     STATE BANK OF INDIA customer care number SONADA     STATE BANK OF INDIA customer care number CHODAVARAM     Hdfc bank ltd customer care number of Bhiwadi     Bank of baroda customer care number of Dungarpur branch     Bank of baroda customer care number of Dhambola, dist. dungarpur, rajasthan  

Vijaya Bank Complaint Procedure

Bank Customer Care : BN0103122   66   Complaint's Reply

Vijaya Bank  Publish Date : October 21, 2015

If you have any complaint with any services of the branch/offices of Vijaya Bank, do following:

Step 1
Visit your Branch and contact the Branch Manager with your complaint for immediate solution.

Click here for Vijaya Bank toll free number list.
Step 2
If you are not satisfied with the reply of Branch Manager, you can then contact the Regional Manager (RM) concerned.

Step 3
If you are still not satisfied with the responses received, you can give your complaint to the Bank's Nodal Officer with full details to:

Shri. Nageshwara Rao Y,
The Nodal Officer/Chief Grievance Redressal Officer,
Vijaya Bank
Customer Comfort Cell
Head Office, 41/2, M. G. Road
Bangalore – 560 001.

Tel. (O): 080 - 25584066, Fax: 080 - 25598037
Email: [email protected]

Vijaya Bank

Ask Question Contact Submit Complaint

Related bank Centers

    reg clearing issues

    P B GANDHIMUTHA AND CO December 26, 2016

    Dear sir,
    i am having account at your hubli braodway branch vide account number 103906010240030.i have given cheques for clearing at your branch but the clearing at par cheques are not cleared at your branch even after 5 to 6 working days or even more. there may be problem with bank server but it may be for 1 or 2 days.to whom should i complain about the above matter. When i met the branch manager he has told me that the problem is from chennai department,who is held responsible if my check get returns even though there is balance in my account. and what the clearing cheques which has to be credited to my account so that i can issue further cheques. please clarify the matter and please mail be back your nodal officer for the hubli brach.
    thanking you

    Chaq

    Daujiprasad December 26, 2016

    Sir
    Vijya bank very bad experience sir two chaq one months lone road Vijya bank no Clarence no taking only very very bad experience sit I am very good expression to SBI bank I am close to account Vijya bank open the acunt SBI bank
    Name. Dauji Prasad
    Cont. 9899869601

    Chaq

    Daujiprasad December 26, 2016

    Sir
    My name is Dauji Prasad my account nambar 603701051000026 branch pritam pura Delhi
    Matter
    Loni road Vijya bank two chaq drop box but one months chaq no Clarence u am going to loni road Vijya bank no taking staff I am no justified Vijya bank loni road branch I am justify SBI bank I am close to account Vijya bank I am opened account sBI bank thank you
    Name
    Daujiprasad
    9899869601

    Transaction complaint

    Anuj Kumar January 2, 2017

    Hi Sir/mam

    Maine 26th Dec ko 7:40 per HDFC Atm se paise nikale the 2000 rs account Se debit ho gaye mera Branch name :Mayur Vihar Phase 1 account no :604801011003546 & IFSC Code : VIJB0006048per paise nikale ni uske baad mein customer care per complain bhi kiya aaj tak koi response ni hai Complain no : CRM 2812160512164040 is complain ko jaldi Fix kiya jaye.aur Main Customer care per call karta hu to aapki network problem hai aur kabhi phone connect ho jayta to aapke employe aadhe per call ko disconnect ker dete hai aur ager phone lag jayta hai to koi bhi acche se replay ni dete hai pls help me.

    Thanks

    Anuj Kumar
    9873748506

    sb

    rajagopal January 5, 2018

    Respected sir
    My name is rajagopal,I am very big business man in agri industries ,in the retailer and whole sales of seeds,fertilizer,pesiticides etc.i have account with your meelamasi veethi-VIJAYA BANK branch (acno-601301150134.
    I have lot of deposits and my friends and relatives are having lot deposits, loans that your branch.
    I get the telephone call from your Bangalore office, regarding Rs.10000 wrongly debited and they are talking Rs.5000 from my account without my knowledge.
    In this case I am not debiting or taking they are telling Rs.10000.
    Regarding this I give complaint to branch manager through writing on 26.04.17 and 21.08.2017.Also through telephone. I remaind many times to your Bangalore.
    Regarding this I tortured from your Bangalore office Mr.DITCHITCH through his officer one lady.

    Regarding this plz take immediate action otherwise I am going lodge complaint police station and file a case to your branch managers,regardind staff.
    I am going to take all efforts against you.

    Sawargaon branc madhil BM

    Suren rewatkar May 24, 2018

    5133 madhil branc manejarla acund opan mahiti denys nkar

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply