State bank of india customer care number of Market yard     Icici bank ltd customer care number of Jhalawar     Capital local area bank customer care number in jalandhar     State bank of india customer care number of Azamgarh     State bank of india customer care number of Niphad     STATE BANK OF INDIA customer care number UTTARI PITAMPURA     Union bank of india customer care number of Kamepalli     STATE BANK OF INDIA customer care number DHARAMSHALA     STATE BANK OF INDIA customer care number JALALI     STATE BANK OF INDIA customer care number NASRIGANJ  

SBI Consumer Complaint Procedure

Bank Customer Care : BN0103119   15   Complaint's Reply

State Bank of India  Publish Date : October 21, 2015

If you have any complaint for any of the SBI services, do following:

Step 1
Visit the Branch
Contact the officer concerned or the Manager of Division or Branch Manager.
Obtain the complaint book from the branch and file your written complaint. A copy of the complaint is returned with acknowledgement of receipt. Click here to see complaint form.
Note: If the branch is not able to solve the grievance within 03 weeks, information about the reasons and further action taken is given.

Use All India Toll-free helpline numbers/ email:

Please click here to see SBI customer care numbers at New Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Hyderabad, Bangalore, Chennai, Chandigarh, Lucknow, Bhubaneswar and Bhopal and nearest card issuing branch or
email at: [email protected]
Contact the DGM / AGM
If you are not satisfied with the branch, you can contact the Deputy General Manager/ Assistant General Manager of the Zonal Office.

You can contact the General Manager (AC & PS) at Corporate Centre:

General Manager (AC & PS),
Ground Floor,B Wing
Sector 11 CBD Belapur
Navi - Mumbai 400614.
Tel No. 27566070 Extn.
E-mail address- [email protected]
Fax No. 27566052

You can write to the DGM (giving full details of the branch, Account Number and the grievance) at:

The Deputy General Manager
Customer Services Dept.,
State Bank of India,
Corporate Centre, 4th floor
Madame Cama Road, Mumbai-400 021.
Tel: (022) 2202 9456, 22029451 Fax (022) 22885369
email:[email protected]

Period in which to solve the grievance:

The Zonal Office, Local Head Office or the Corporate Centre will acknowledge the grievance within 05 days of receipt and take necessary action to solve the grievance within a maximum period of 03 weeks.

Online complaint filing: You can also file your complaint at: https://prepaid.onlinesbi.com/CMS/
Step 2
In case the grievance is not resolved within 10 days from the date of registration, you can contact Network Nodal Officer.
Please click here to see address and contact numbers of local head office/grievance cell.

Step 3
In case the grievance is not resolved within 5 days from the the Network Nodal officer, you can write to the Principal Nodal Officer at:

Principal Nodal Officer
General Manager (NBG-Coordination )
State Bank of India,
Corporate Centre,
State Bank Bhavan,
Madam Cama Road, Mumbai 400 021
Fax No: 022-22742431
Email : [email protected]

Step 4
You can also write to the Chairman at the following address, if you are not satisfied:

The Chairman,
State Bank Of India, Corporate Centre,
“State Bank Bhavan” , Madam Cama Road, Mumbai 400 021
Fax : 022-22742431
Email [email protected]

State Bank of India

Ask Question Contact Submit Complaint

Related bank Centers

    ATM DEBIT CARD GRIEVANCES

    THINAGARAN MANUEL J November 11, 2015

    RESPECTED SIR

    I WISH TO INFORM YOU THAT I HAVE RECEIVED THE ATM CARD OF MY SB ACCOUNT NO. 10313657526 IN SBI PERAMBUR (BRANCH CODE: 02256).

    THE PERAMBUR BRANCH IS SITUATED NEARLY 300 KM AWAY MY RESIDENCE.

    I AM AGED 75 (SEVENTY FIVE)

    I AM SUFFERING FROM ARTHRITICS

    DUE TO MY AGE AND SICKNESS I AM UNABLE TO MOVE TO PERAMBUR SBI BRANCH.

    PLEASE RELAX THE RULES AND SEND THE PIN TO THE STATE BANK OF INDIA, KUTHALAM - 609801 BRANCH (BRANCH CODE 12794) WHERE I HAVE S.B. ACCOUNT NO. 30713623288. I CAN COLLECT IT FROM THERE.

    THANKING YOU IN ANTICIPATION,

    J. THINAGARAN MANUEL
    PLOT NO. 46
    AASAI NAGAR
    KUTHALAM-609801
    TAMIL NADU

    (MOBILE: 9444287837)

    emi related issue

    manoj September 7, 2016

    Sir/madam

    I have A personal loan from HDFC bank and my saving account is in SBI (SBI accnt no. 32759385401). So there is deduction of Rs. 9896.00 from my account as EMI. But on 22 January, 2016 rs. 9896.00 deducted from my account. but HDFC saying that that month emi is not updated in our account. and sbi is saying that EMI is deducted. No body knows where is my jan month EMI, but this is deducted from my account,and HDFC sent me a court notice regarding this. no one is taking responsibility for this. so i am sending to you for further information and necessary action.

    Regards

    Manoj
    Phn no-9671973430

    Change of contact number online

    Shaik arif October 13, 2016

    Its -emergence for me to change my contact number for my sbi account at market yard branch kurnool lead code SBIN0002756

    not getting info for credit card

    dharmesh kothari November 29, 2016

    MY BROTHE IN LAW Mr.Mehul P.Bhuta is holder of SBI GOLD CREDIT CARD..

    HE PASSED AWAY ON FRIDAY.i.e .25/11/2016.

    I HAVE TRIED TO CONNECT TO CUSTOMER CARE..2 TIMES.
    BOTH TIMES I WAS INFORMED THAT I M NOT AUTHORISED TO ASK ANY QUESTION.

    SO I ASKED THEM WHO IS AUTHORIED TO ASK ANY QUESTION..
    STILL THEY REPLIED THEY ARE NOT AUTHORISED..AND THEY HAVE DEACTIVED
    MY BROTHER IN LAW CREDIT CARD....

    NOW I WAS INQUIRING ABOUT WHAT IS DEBIT STATUS
    AND WHAT ARE THE INSURANCE BENEFITS ATTACHED TO IT...

    BUT THEY GIVE ME DEBIT FIGURE ONLY.
    I ASKED THEM FOR REWARD POINT THEY DENIED...


    NOW HOW & WHERE TO CONTACT RIGHT PERSON WHO CAN GUIDE US
    FOR DEBIT PAYMENT AND OTHER INSURANCE BENEFIT.

    PL.LODGE MY COMPLAIN AGAINST SBI
    AND HELP ME FINDING SOLUTION

    mobile number change

    sunil December 1, 2016

    Sir me apna mobile number change krna chahata hu

    Misbehaving By Mahesh Nagar Jaipur Branch manager

    devendra singh December 5, 2016

    Today I went to mahesh nagar jaipur branch at 3.50 PM to open an account with duly filled form.One of the staff at bank send me to branch manager.With due respect I said "I want to open an account in your branch"but branch manager Mr.R.C.Sharma rudely reply "Don't you know this is our closing time Why you people always come at this time" When I objected and said that closing time is 4 PM .He lost his temperament and ask me to leave his office and said how dare you come to chamber of a govt.officer without permission.I said your staff sent me to your chamber then he said don't you know there are more than 250 account are pending. I said this is not the way you can talk to me then he said yes I can and get out from my bank.All this episode shows that Mahesh nagar jaipur branch manager Mr.R.C.Sharma is very rude and unprofessional. He does not care about his customers and about reputation of SBI. I hope appropriate action would be taken against this misbehaving. Thanks

    DEBIT CARD GRIVENCES

    Jigneshkumar pandya December 13, 2016

    I have purchased glossary items from Bansalsuperstore, Gotri, Vadodara (Gujarat) on 19.11.2016 swiping of my ATM debit card no 6220180332100076857 at Bansal super store twice amount Rs 1618.65 has been deducted from my sbi account No.30013293385. May Pl . be credit Rs 1618.65 in my above said account. Thanking you

    DEBIT CARD GRIVENCES

    Jigneshkumar pandya December 13, 2016

    I have purchased glossary items from Bansalsuperstore, Gotri, Vadodara (Gujarat) on 19.11.2016 swiping of my ATM debit card no 6220180332100076857 at Bansal super store twice amount Rs 1618.65 has been deducted from my sbi account No.30013293385. May Pl . be credit Rs 1618.65 in my above said account. Thanking you

    Kumar

    Bijendra kumar December 24, 2016

    Sir my account no is 20046450583 rong debited 20000 Rs two times total amount 40000 by ATM Khan Market Muzaffarnagar dt 28 July 16.
    Sir please help me at the earliest for solve my financial problem problem.

    Request to bank charge back.

    Bharat Saree centre (Manoj Garg) January 25, 2017

    I have an account (no. 63050767673)in sme town hall branch chandni chowk delhi.6.
    Sir,now days my all issue cheque have been dishonor due to KYC update.
    But i dont receive any information like sms,letter from bank for update KYC.
    Bank also debited cheque return charge from my account.
    When i ask to bank officer about this, they dont gave me satisfaction answer.
    I want my cheque return charge back.

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply