Latest Complaints

  • State bank of india customer care number of Wani - Express credit personal loans top-up
    Sheikh Salim Abdul Nabi on August 19, 2019

    I have filed express credit personal loans top-up application submit online dt 7.7.2019 my referral no 330719002240 my account number 11413604968 but no phone call me yet today please try to understand my problems

  • State bank of india customer care number of Wani - Express credit personal loans top-up
    Sheikh Salim Abdul Nabi on August 19, 2019

    I have filed express credit personal loans

  • State bank of india customer care number of Bhagalpur city - Rs. 1400 deducted from my account on 9/8/2019 ( account number- 20154485864)
    shivam kumar on August 19, 2019

    Dear sir
    I am shivam kumar from bhagalpur,bihar.I am the customer of SBI bank ,my account number is 20154485864.
    please resolve my problem Asap.

  • Indian bank customer care number of Thanjavur junction - Problem in using debit card / ATM
    Mohideen A.P. on August 17, 2019

    REG: SB account No: 409015720 / Thanjavur jn. Branch / IDIB000T076
    ATM Debit card:  6080 2303 4204 6839
    Unable to draw money using the above card from ATM in the branch premises. Immediately after inserting the card, A flash appears on the screen reading as: your transaction has timed out. The same card works with the ATMs of other banks. I cant go to other banks every time. Necessary rectification may kindly be effected.
    A.P.MOHIDEEN/ 9790224411

  • Hdfc bank ltd customer care number of Rudrapur - account number
    ugrasen singh on August 17, 2019

    sir mera account number bhejo do Mai bhul gaya hu

  • State bank of india customer care number of Secunderabad - Service issue
    Ravinder reddi on August 16, 2019

    I received a message requesting updating my Kyc info. Who do I send it to.is it dafe?

  • State bank of india customer care number of Nagapattinam - Amount missing in account
    M.pavithra on August 16, 2019

    My amount missing 2000 withdrew in bank pls return in amount and reson

  • State bank of india customer care number of Narsapur - ISSUE WITH REFUND OF MONEY
    CHAVALA BALA MANIKANTA on August 13, 2019

    ON 7TH AUG I HAVE TO GET MY MONEY REFUNDED FROM PAYTM.AS PER NORMS THEY HAVE MENTIONED THAT MONEY WAS REFUNDED TO RESPECTIVE BANK ACCOUNT.THEY ALSO PROVIDED ME RRN(REFUND REFERENCE NO: 080716727647) TILL DATE THERE IS NO UPDATE ON MY ACCOUNT BALANCE .PLEASE CONFIRM THAT PROCESS OF REFUND IS GOING ON WITH MENTIONED 'RRN'AND MY ACCOUNT NO IS : 20350246195,IFSC :SBIN0000885,NSP BRANCH,534275, ANDHRA PRADESH.

  • Canara bank customer care number of Bangalore trinity circle - transaction issue
    Lokesh K on August 13, 2019

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    This is to bring to your kind attention that, which was not received amount due to ATM issue when I was use to draw amount. But it has been deducted in my account. I raised the complaint 3times through customer care, still not yet resolved.

    Please find the below ATM details.
    22-07-2019 18:00:32 22-07-2019 920318011801 ATM Cash-00718021-HILLSVIEWPARKINGSHIMLAHPIN-22/07/19 18:00:32/2254 33 10,000.00

    With reference to the above subject, I request you to resolve the issue and refund the amount ASAP.

    My bank account details are as under:

    A/c. Holder: Lokesh K
    A/c. No: 0792118005579
    Card No. 5089 2507 9205 2254

    Kindly do the needful.

    Thanking You,



    Lokesh
    9620334754

  • State bank of india customer care number of Uravakonda - Grama sachivalayam rs400 cut in missing amount
    Gujjallianilkumar on August 12, 2019

    Hi sir return the amount sir four hundred rupees missing amount sir

  • STATE BANK OF INDIA customer care number CHAKMOH -
    Rishabh Kumar on August 12, 2019

    The amount of 147.50 has been deducted form my account no. 37039571830 yesterday. I don't have any ATM card of this account no. Which is in sbi chakmoh branch. Kindly do let me know about this transaction. This is not the first time. The same amount has also been duducted from this account no. on 18/03/19.i want the reason behind all these transactions. ASAP!!

  • STATE BANK OF INDIA customer care number PURANPUR - Bank account close
    Arun Singh yadav on August 11, 2019

    Sir mera four years old account close ho gya hai Kya reopen ho sakta hai

  • STATE BANK OF INDIA customer care number HODAL - Complaint
    Harender on August 11, 2019

    My account is closed why please tell any problem and soltion

  • Complaint Filing Procedure in HDFC Banks including Other Banks - charge
    Ritesh Parmanandka on August 8, 2019

    Dear Sir,

    I am holding a saving account at your Kalakar Street Burrabazar branch from last 15 years.At the time to open the account your executive person promises many things like-

    a)No cash deposit charges
    b)No atm or debit card charges to withdraw cash
    c)No sms charges
    d)No minimum balance is required
    e)No any other charges to pay

    After that what happend to your words?Started debiting all the unwanted charges like-

    a)3rd party cash transaction charges by Rs224.72/-why?
    b)Sms alert charges by Rs17.18/-
    c)Amb charge by Rs531/-
    d)Adhoc stmt charges by Rs114/-
    e)Ipin charge of Rs115/-
    f)Debit card charges of Rs590/-
    g)Atm pin charge of Rs57.50/-

    These charges were debited every quarterly from last 15 years.Please check the account and reverse all the charges what you have charged so far.Otherwise I have to take serious action on your bank.Told earlier also to close all cards and account not required but not done from your end.

    Please look into this matter carefully and reply immediately.Waiting for your warm answer.
    You think customer are fool.You can't cheat customer like this way.

    Regards,
    Ritesh Parmanandka
    9830105912

  • Indian overseas bank customer care number of Manjakuppam - withdrawl problem
    kapil kumar e on August 6, 2019

    when use debit card in atm 'not responding'is coming in monitor and '072 destination is not available' is coming on display for what issue it comes like that

  • State bank of india customer care number of Bhagalpur city - Regarding the transaction
    Anjali Bharti on August 3, 2019

    Hi!
    I have been trying to pay money online for a product on Paytm but it says that "Payment confirmation awaited"
    Can you just confirm my payment for that product?

  • Janata sahakari bank ltd (pune) customer care number of Fort - Refund of amount
    Niranjan Shinde on August 3, 2019

    I have done recharge on amazon on 25 July 2019 twice of 297 Rs of jio prepaid.It was failed and amazon has send back the money .I have not yet received in my account. The reference number given by amazon of both transaction was 920609653636 & 929608661160 . See that the amount comes to my account immediately. Branch janata bank karvenagar account number 11990

  • State bank of india customer care number of Pasighat - Refund
    Teteng tayeng on August 3, 2019

    On 28 of july i order some product from online shopping app called Ajio.and amount of 4047.17 has succesfully gone .and deduct from my account .but the marchent cancel all my order but i still didnt get my money back.

  • ICICI Bank Consumer Complaint Procedure - Account problem
    Nitin on August 2, 2019

    सर मेरा current account है लोधी फिलिंग स्टेशन पेट्रोल पंप का खाता है इसमें पैनकार्ड की problem आ रही है जो पैन कार्ड लगा है वह मेरा पर्सनल लगा है और मुझे फर्म का पैन कार्ड लगाना है मैंने कई बार शिकायत किया कोई सुनवाई नहीं हो पाई 2 महीने से ऊपर हो गया है Sale Tax,इनकम टैक्स में प्रॉब्लम आ रही मैंने कई बार मैनेजर साहब को अवगत भी कराया कोई सुनवाई नहीं हुई

  • Icici bank ltd customer care number of Neemrana, rajasthan - Enquiry for ICICI debit card EMI
    Girish babu on July 31, 2019

    Dear sir,
    I want to purchase mobile phone on EMI on my icici debit card.but i am not purchasing Mobil phone on emi.
    Plz solve my problem and give me answer on my Mail

  • STATE BANK OF INDIA customer care number HINDUPUR - Cancel tensactions
    Tanvi d on July 27, 2019

    I need to cancel 2 transaction from my account, which happened today at 12 35pm.how to cancel my transactions?

  • Punjab Sind Bank Consumer Complaint Procedure - Bank balance
    Dipu pradhan on July 26, 2019

    My bank account balance not show and I wantlt to transaction but it's not working

  • Icici bank ltd customer care number of Belgaum  -
    Pooja Rajput on July 25, 2019

    Is it OK if I pay 2000 while opening new saving account

  • State bank of india customer care number of Balkampet - ATM machine cash draw issue
    V.Padmaja on July 25, 2019

    I had complaint on 9/7/19 of ATM transaction againt money not receive but debited to my a/c of machine problem. complaint after one week and visit balkampet br again after that one message recd on 19/7/19 ticket no.5687194929 it will be solved in 5 working hours but till not yet solved my problem and money not credited to my a/c

  • State bank of india customer care number of Ranaghat - Adhar correction
    SUPRIYA GHOSH on July 24, 2019

    Not satisfied adhar correction facilities very harejment our please solve this problem ranaghat state bank per day 50 candidates apply.

  • Hdfc bank ltd customer care number of Dibrugarh branch - Complaint against non delivery of courier by Blue dart, Dibrugarh
    Nasim Wazid Ali on July 23, 2019

    Dear Sir,
    A packet was despatched from Kolkata on 17/7/2019 by HDFC bank through Blue Dart Awb#44817328150 to me at my residential address noted below. The courier reported arrived in Dibrugarh office on 20/7/2019 but Dibrugarh office has not yet delivered the same to me till today (23/7/2019). I am a well known person of the town and residence is situated at a place which can be easily identified by anyone going by the address. The delivery boys working in the Dibrugarh office are very much negligent in their duties and intentionally delay the delivery.
    Please direct your concerned person to do the needful, otherwise I will move the Consumer Court for delay or deficiency in service.

    Nasim Wazid Ali.
    Panch Ali (A T Road)
    Opposite to City Tyres
    Dibrugarh
    786001
    Assam
    Mobile No 9435476452

  • State bank of india customer care number of Berhampur bazar - CIF NO Required
    sunil kumarpadhy on July 23, 2019

    My account is state bank of india main branch,berhampur,Ganjam, orissa. I need CIF No.so i will use yono sbi.so pl. end me the cif No.

    My.Ph.No-7874775951

  • State bank of india customer care number of Miraj - Transaction
    Basawaraj Shankar Biradar on July 23, 2019

    I got the massage of transactions from last month onwards but I am not withdrawing any amount.so please check any misbehavior about this.

  • State bank of india customer care number of Nagercoil - Atm not working
    Ahamed Feros Khan on July 22, 2019

    Hi dear your sbi atm many michan not working
    Air Camp Road atm display vey bad
    Vattakarai road atm totally not working
    Elankadai Road atm not working so please send good technical people clear tha problems
    Tx
    Ahamed Feroz Khan

  • Andhra Bank Customer Care Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint And Reviews - Facing issue with IT Services?
    Jingle Infotech Limited on July 21, 2019

    Hello,

    Facing issue in IT?

    JIL, an IT services company providing innovative & cost-effective Business Solutions, offering its high-quality commercially viable services in a number of service areas:

    #1 Mail Server Solutions like GSuite, Zimbra many more
    #2 SSL Solutions
    #3 Email Creative/ Brochure Designing
    #4 Customized Software Development like Lead Management, Quotation Management
    #5 Digital Marketing / Social Media Post Designs
    #6 Cloud Hosting
    #7 Cloud Security Solutions for Web Applications like WordPress, Magento
    #8 E-Commerce Solutions
    #9 Web Design / Development

    We would be happy to provide you with references, work done by us, who could prove JIL reliability, professionalism & quality of work. Can we have the name of the concerned person in your organization so that I can have a talk with him.

    It will be beneficial for both of us if we both become no obligation partners where you refer us to your friends/ know persons who are looking for IT Solutions

    Looking forward to establish mutually beneficial cooperation with your organisation. Assuring you our best services at all times

    Thanking you for your valuable time.

    Regards
    JIL Team
    Profile: https://www.jingleinfotech.com/ebook/

    +91 9810143160