ICICI Bank Consumer Complaint Procedure

  State bank of india customer care number of Basti     State bank of india customer care number of Rajahmundry     State bank of india customer care number of Rajahmundry     State bank of india customer care number of Yavatmal     ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Head Office Address, Contact Number, Email ID, Complaint and Reviews     Icici bank ltd customer care number of Mandideep     Zila Sahkari Bank Limited Customer Care in Raj Nagar     State bank of india customer care number of Hosur adb     Hdfc bank ltd customer care number of Ankleshwar     State bank of india customer care number of Sikar  
  • Bank Contact Number : 103124
  • 1564

Have any complaint or facing problems in any of the branches of ICICI bank, do following:

Step 1
If you have any complaint, please contact customer care officer through phone at ICICI bank toll free number or send an e-mail of your complaint.

Step 2
If the satisfactory reply is not received, please write to Mr. Krishnan Govindan, Head Customer Service - Phone Banking at:

Mr. Krishnan Govindan,
ICICI Bank Ltd.,
Phone Banking Center,
ICICI Bank Tower, Financial District,
Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500032
Step 3
If you are not satisfied with the reply, you can write to the Nodal officer at the following address:

Mr. Subhendu Tripathy,
Principal Nodal Officer,
ICICI Bank Ltd.,
ICICI Bank Towers,
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East),
Mumbai 400051.
Step 4
If you are still not happy with the response, please write to Mr. Saurabh Singh, Senior General Manager and Head Customer Service at :

Mr. Saurabh Singh,
Senior General Manager and Head Customer Service,
ICICI Bank Ltd.,
ICICI Bank Towers,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051.

Vote
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Ballence debit

    Sir mere saery acount se 8/2/2020 ko atm me 500 rupaye fas gaye the atm machin no. SPCNE-118 hai abhi tak account me 500 rupaye refund nahi aye hai

    February 13, 2020 Praveen kumar maurya

    Fastag

    I m disable person. I m not Yr customer of bank. Even as per govt. notification I had given all necessary documents to issue me exempted fastag for my vehicle on 25/11/2019 @ Yr chakli circle, vadodara br. Till today I m unable to get after several reminders.
    Pl help me.

    December 16, 2019 Vinodbhai Mistry

    Account problem

    सर मेरा current account है लोधी फिलिंग स्टेशन पेट्रोल पंप का खाता है इसमें पैनकार्ड की problem आ रही है जो पैन कार्ड लगा है वह मेरा पर्सनल लगा है और मुझे फर्म का पैन कार्ड लगाना है मैंने कई बार शिकायत किया कोई सुनवाई नहीं हो पाई 2 महीने से ऊपर हो गया है Sale Tax,इनकम टैक्स में प्रॉब्लम आ रही मैंने कई बार मैनेजर साहब को अवगत भी कराया कोई सुनवाई नहीं हुई

    August 2, 2019 Nitin

    New account number for old account number

    My grand father deposit the money in old madura bank fixed account the bank is merge to icici bank so i want new account number in icici bank the old account number is ftr 907503

    July 12, 2019 Diwan sikkander maideen

    Service issue

    जूनागढ़ icici bank पूरी जानकारी दिये बगर खाता खोला गया,पूरी जानकारी दी नही गईं, जिस कारण
    RS.7972 बिना जानकारी काट लिए गये, इस लिए मेरे 3 अकाउंट में क्लोस करूँगा,मुजे मेरे पैसे रिफंड करे,

    June 26, 2019 Mahesh v mehta

    Misbehaving and Fraud

    Dear Sir,

    I am being your loyal customer from last 7 years are being dragged towards fraud in last two attempts. In the name of Paytm every time 2000 Rs are being deducted and then harresment starts, from both side they keep on putting hats on one another head. I have never requested to take money from my credit card. If the bank require I will close my account. If this is the way to handle your customers then I would like to close my account with immediate effect. Today I visited icici bank brank marris Road aligarh, the guard Bablu sharma was busy talking to his wife. When I asked help, he started in abusive language that what should I do, my wife is ill.

    May 3, 2019 Raksha Gautam

    Locker No:3/337 with Br MDU-11

    The said locker is in the names of mine & my spouse. Yesteryear, we requested to include the name of our daughter KanthiMeenal for its operation,vide the required papers given to the then officer Sri Govindan , but to no avail so far,the why whereof we are not able to still understand. Hope you will take corrective action and do the needful…
    Thanking you & looking forward to your help , vpl

    February 27, 2019 V.Palaniappan

    Complaint

    I have withdrawn money from your ATM center in yapral from kotak bank ATM I have received two 500 notes torned I want my money to be exchanged

    February 18, 2019 Vineetha

    Home top up loan issue

    sir please call back immediately my contact number 9600609558 please arrange tamil language please sir

    December 26, 2018 kganeshbabu

    Service issue

    A block connaught place staff is not polite

    November 15, 2018 Nafeeshh