ICICI Bank Consumer Complaint Procedure

  State bank of india customer care number of Chhindwara     State bank of india customer care number of Kannur     State bank of india customer care number of Tirupur     State bank of india customer care number of Burdwan     State bank of india customer care number of Mannargudi     State bank of india customer care number of Rahuri     State bank of india customer care number of Gadag     Corporation Bank Consumer Complaints Procedure     State bank of india customer care number of Solapur     State bank of india customer care number of Wani  
  • Bank Contact Number : 103124
  • 726

Have any complaint or facing problems in any of the branches of ICICI bank, do following:

Step 1
If you have any complaint, please contact customer care officer through phone at ICICI bank toll free number or send an e-mail of your complaint.

Step 2
If the satisfactory reply is not received, please write to Mr. Krishnan Govindan, Head Customer Service - Phone Banking at:

Mr. Krishnan Govindan,
ICICI Bank Ltd.,
Phone Banking Center,
ICICI Bank Tower, Financial District,
Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500032
Step 3
If you are not satisfied with the reply, you can write to the Nodal officer at the following address:

Mr. Subhendu Tripathy,
Principal Nodal Officer,
ICICI Bank Ltd.,
ICICI Bank Towers,
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East),
Mumbai 400051.
Step 4
If you are still not happy with the response, please write to Mr. Saurabh Singh, Senior General Manager and Head Customer Service at :

Mr. Saurabh Singh,
Senior General Manager and Head Customer Service,
ICICI Bank Ltd.,
ICICI Bank Towers,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051.

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Locker No:3/337 with Br MDU-11

    The said locker is in the names of mine & my spouse. Yesteryear, we requested to include the name of our daughter KanthiMeenal for its operation,vide the required papers given to the then officer Sri Govindan , but to no avail so far,the why whereof we are not able to still understand. Hope you will take corrective action and do the needful…
    Thanking you & looking forward to your help , vpl

    February 27, 2019 V.Palaniappan

    Complaint

    I have withdrawn money from your ATM center in yapral from kotak bank ATM I have received two 500 notes torned I want my money to be exchanged

    February 18, 2019 Vineetha

    Home top up loan issue

    sir please call back immediately my contact number 9600609558 please arrange tamil language please sir

    December 26, 2018 kganeshbabu

    Service issue

    A block connaught place staff is not polite

    November 15, 2018 Nafeeshh

    Medical

    My mother in low mrs. krishna devi is sick and her daughter has been expired, my mother in law is the second account holder and having around 2.0 lac. but Indore branch is not cooperating with us . hence my mother in law is devoid to take treatment. kindly look in to the matter and resolve the same at the earliest.

    November 12, 2018 Amit sharma

    Demat account spelling problem

    My Demathoughts account no is as under.
    Dpid. IN 302902
    Account no 42979676
    The spelling of surname is Bakshi as against Baxi as per documents .This is because of same mistake as per saving account which was corrected by bank after my constant followup.I had been to your M G.road branch on 11th September and filled respective form with copies of Pan.and adhar .A period of about 2 months is over and communication is recd .The documents were submitted at counter no 16.

    November 10, 2018 Nishikant Naraynanrao Baxi

    Without information Amount dedicated.

    मान्यवर,
    आदर सहित आग्रह किया जाता है कि ICICI Bank Saving A/C No. 036201536924 IFSC ICIC0000362 {Nisha Kumari} से 25 जनवरी 2017 से 09 अक्टूबर 2018 तक बीस बार बगैर किसी सूचना के अवैध कटोतियां की जा चुकी है जोकि न्यायसंगत व तर्कसंगत नही है, इस बारे बैंक और टोल फ्री नंबर पर सम्पर्क करने से भी समस्या का समाधान नहीं हुआ, मेरा उक्त बचत खाता जीरो बैलेंस से खुला हुआ है, इन अवैध कटोतियो के डर के कारण मै अपने खाते में बैलेंस नही रख पा रही हूं, खाते में राशि जमा होते ही इन अवैध कटोतियो के भय के कारण मुझे राशि निकलवानी पड़ती है जिसके कारण मुझे परेशानी व असुविधा भी होती हैं, कृपया मेरे उक्त खाते की पूर्ण डीटेल चैक करवाकर बगैर किसी सूचना के की गई अवैध कटोतियो की समस्त राशि ब्याज सहित मेरे खाते में रिफंड/ जमा की जाये, इन अवैध कटोतियो का कारण बताया जाये व भविष्य में बगैर सूचना व सहमति के मेरे खाते से कोई कटौती ना की जाये ताकि मै अपने खाते मे बैलेंस मेनटेन कर सकू, बैंक की सुविधाओं का लाभ उठा सकू और परेशानी व असुविधाओं से बच सकू । मेरे आवेदन/ शिकायत पत्र पर तुरन्त नियमानुसार कार्यवाही करके मुझे लिखित में ईमेल के माध्यम से सूचित किया जाये । किसी भी ग्राहक के खाते से बगैर किसी सूचना के कटोतियां नहीं की जा सकती ।
    आदर सहित
    नीशा कुमारी
    मो. 9813344449
    Email.. [email protected]
    Dated 14 October 2018

    October 14, 2018 Nisha Kumari

    Personal loan

    Dear mam/ sir,

    Myself Ranjitha.s ,

    I hold an salary account in your bank also applied for personal loan .

    I feel this is the very worst service ..
    I kept following the concern person (ms.sabitha venkat) each and every time ..

    Every time she will pick up my pick my call after 2 to 3 calls. Really it the very worst service I have ever seen in banking sector.

    Even I have explained her my emergency situation of the loan she didn't took prompt action.

    Am also working in customer service n also working in sales n marketing but never ever seen such worst service .

    Such an unexpected worst service by ICICI.

    September 24, 2018 Ranjitha

    Credit card

    Dear Team,

    As I have cleared all my credit card out standing amount thought they have charged me extra amount if I call customer care they are disconnected the call very poor service.

    September 19, 2018 Sangeetha s

    ATM

    Sir mera salary Ac icici Indore MP me hai. Icici ke atm Indore me bahot kam location per lage hai ase me SBI ka ATM use karna padta hai Jo ke transaction jyada hone per paise deduct karta hai. Ya to aap ATM lagwaiye ya other ATM ke month me 10 transaction karwiye.

    September 19, 2018 Nirup pathak