ICICI Bank Consumer Complaint Procedure

  State bank of india customer care number of Hubli main     State bank of india customer care number of Darbhanga     State bank of india customer care number of Palampur     How to apply HDFC bank Personal Loan     State bank of india customer care number of Tiruchengode     State bank of india customer care number of Paonta sahib     State bank of india customer care number of Villupuram adb     State bank of india customer care number of Warora     STATE BANK OF INDIA customer care number KOVILPATTI TOWN     State bank of india customer care number of Mussoorie  
  • Bank Contact Number : 103124
  • 326

Have any complaint or facing problems in any of the branches of ICICI bank, do following:

Step 1
If you have any complaint, please contact customer care officer through phone at ICICI bank toll free number or send an e-mail of your complaint.

Step 2
If the satisfactory reply is not received, please write to Mr. Krishnan Govindan, Head Customer Service - Phone Banking at:

Mr. Krishnan Govindan,
ICICI Bank Ltd.,
Phone Banking Center,
ICICI Bank Tower, Financial District,
Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500032
Step 3
If you are not satisfied with the reply, you can write to the Nodal officer at the following address:

Mr. Subhendu Tripathy,
Principal Nodal Officer,
ICICI Bank Ltd.,
ICICI Bank Towers,
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East),
Mumbai 400051.
Step 4
If you are still not happy with the response, please write to Mr. Saurabh Singh, Senior General Manager and Head Customer Service at :

Mr. Saurabh Singh,
Senior General Manager and Head Customer Service,
ICICI Bank Ltd.,
ICICI Bank Towers,
Bandra Kurla Complex,
Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051.

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Without information Amount dedicated.

    मान्यवर,
    आदर सहित आग्रह किया जाता है कि ICICI Bank Saving A/C No. 036201536924 IFSC ICIC0000362 {Nisha Kumari} से 25 जनवरी 2017 से 09 अक्टूबर 2018 तक बीस बार बगैर किसी सूचना के अवैध कटोतियां की जा चुकी है जोकि न्यायसंगत व तर्कसंगत नही है, इस बारे बैंक और टोल फ्री नंबर पर सम्पर्क करने से भी समस्या का समाधान नहीं हुआ, मेरा उक्त बचत खाता जीरो बैलेंस से खुला हुआ है, इन अवैध कटोतियो के डर के कारण मै अपने खाते में बैलेंस नही रख पा रही हूं, खाते में राशि जमा होते ही इन अवैध कटोतियो के भय के कारण मुझे राशि निकलवानी पड़ती है जिसके कारण मुझे परेशानी व असुविधा भी होती हैं, कृपया मेरे उक्त खाते की पूर्ण डीटेल चैक करवाकर बगैर किसी सूचना के की गई अवैध कटोतियो की समस्त राशि ब्याज सहित मेरे खाते में रिफंड/ जमा की जाये, इन अवैध कटोतियो का कारण बताया जाये व भविष्य में बगैर सूचना व सहमति के मेरे खाते से कोई कटौती ना की जाये ताकि मै अपने खाते मे बैलेंस मेनटेन कर सकू, बैंक की सुविधाओं का लाभ उठा सकू और परेशानी व असुविधाओं से बच सकू । मेरे आवेदन/ शिकायत पत्र पर तुरन्त नियमानुसार कार्यवाही करके मुझे लिखित में ईमेल के माध्यम से सूचित किया जाये । किसी भी ग्राहक के खाते से बगैर किसी सूचना के कटोतियां नहीं की जा सकती ।
    आदर सहित
    नीशा कुमारी
    मो. 9813344449
    Email.. [email protected]
    Dated 14 October 2018

    October 14, 2018 Nisha Kumari

    Personal loan

    Dear mam/ sir,

    Myself Ranjitha.s ,

    I hold an salary account in your bank also applied for personal loan .

    I feel this is the very worst service ..
    I kept following the concern person (ms.sabitha venkat) each and every time ..

    Every time she will pick up my pick my call after 2 to 3 calls. Really it the very worst service I have ever seen in banking sector.

    Even I have explained her my emergency situation of the loan she didn't took prompt action.

    Am also working in customer service n also working in sales n marketing but never ever seen such worst service .

    Such an unexpected worst service by ICICI.

    September 24, 2018 Ranjitha

    Credit card

    Dear Team,

    As I have cleared all my credit card out standing amount thought they have charged me extra amount if I call customer care they are disconnected the call very poor service.

    September 19, 2018 Sangeetha s

    ATM

    Sir mera salary Ac icici Indore MP me hai. Icici ke atm Indore me bahot kam location per lage hai ase me SBI ka ATM use karna padta hai Jo ke transaction jyada hone per paise deduct karta hai. Ya to aap ATM lagwaiye ya other ATM ke month me 10 transaction karwiye.

    September 19, 2018 Nirup pathak

    Debit over money, excess money

    Dear sir,
    My name linga rao, i from hyderabad, AP, recently I withdraw money  August 2018 in Thailand from atm center, when I withdrew that time debit more money , why cut near 18,000 rs in, i don't know, i try customer care number and banks , i contact hardly. Please give me solution and why cut too much money.

    If do like this can i cancel account, cz o irritate to fever much amount. It's miracle cutting too much money. Please as soon as possible revert me mail

    September 7, 2018 Rao

    Fraudulent Activity.

    Dear Team,

    I received 1 message last night from Icici bank saying. Qoute -"SR562865710: Dear Customer,your request for PLCC of INR 140000 has been completed. Funds will be transferred to your Savings Account by the end of 27-AUG-18." Unqoute.

    Whereas I have never applied for any such loan ever through any means of communications with ICICI BANK.

    Immediately I called the call center to check and to my surprise the above metioned amount is credited in my saving account maintain with ICICI BANK which I have not used since last 10 years and the account is Dormant.

    I have requested the call center executive, Mr. Suraj to reverse the loan as I have not applied it.
    Suraj has given me the reference no of my complaint as SR563614215.

    Now I request you to do a thorough investigation on how and why this amount is credited in my saving account without my consent. I will take this matter to the senior level if I dont get the resolution within 48 hours and will report to banking ombudsmen about this fraudulent activity happening at the Bank.

    Regards,
    Nadeem Ladji.
    09394142227.

    August 28, 2018 Nadeem Ladji

    SR544792937

    Hi,

    I logged fraud transaction which happened in my account on 17th May 2018.. Complaint I'd 544792937.. It's more than 90 days now.. Til now issue not resolved and amount not credited to my account.

    NEED immediate action.

    Regards
    Santosh Kumar
    9177444756

    August 28, 2018 Santosh Kumar

    NO DUE CERFIFICATE AGAINST FOREIGN EXCHANGE INWARD REMITTANCE AGAINST ALL SHIPPING DOCUMENTS /BRCs SUBMITTES BY US LONG BACK

    Attached please find herewith scanned copy of our final letter submitted to ICICI bank Ltd, JMC House, Ambawadi , Ahmadabad requesting them to clear off all our foreign Exchange Inward remittance against which we had submitted all the shipping documents / BRCs on various dates as mention in our above referred letter and the Bank is still Carrying it on their records as pending for 55 transaction.

    August 24, 2018 Parehs Sukhadiya

    Credit card regarding

    Sir i have submitted all necessary document for credit card and today i recived a call from this no.9982770111 mr.nitesh agrwal and he said to me ur salarg slip print not clear salary print by department by laser jet printer and i have given my salary account statment and he does not want to give me credit card my application no.is N110120178846 and i live in bharatpur behaviour was not gud of mr.nitesh agrwal

    July 21, 2018 Saurabh pachori

    Amount not credited to my account.

    As per the mail received from ICICI Prudential , you have returned my dividend trasnfer of RS. 870.46 on account of NAME MISHMACH. Please investigate and let me know know what is correct status.

    Awaiting for you kind reply.

    KSHYANA PRAVA PATTNAIK
    SB Account. 105801501068

    July 21, 2018 Kshyana Prava Pattnaik