Andhra Bank Customer Care Office Address, Contact Number, Complaint And Reviews

  STATE BANK OF INDIA customer care number CPPC, GUWAHATI     State bank of india customer care number of Cuddapah     State bank of india customer care number of Pithoragarh     State bank of india customer care number of Tumkur     State bank of india customer care number of Dharmapuri     STATE BANK OF INDIA customer care number ADB BARWALA     State bank of india customer care number of Hubli main     State bank of india customer care number of Tirupur     State bank of india customer care number of Sangli     State bank of india customer care number of Mahabubnagar  
  • Bank Contact Number : 241548
  • 3057

Andhra Bank is one of the well-known banks in India. It comes in the public sector banks of India. It was founded by Bhogaraju Pattabhi Sitaramayya in the year 1923.In today’s date, Mr. B A Prabhakar is at the position of Chairman and Managing Director. From more than 80 years, Andhra Bank is serving customers in India. It provides various products and services along with the banking options it provides. It also provides the customer care support with the banking options and product and services for the customers for the proper knowledge and easy banking. There are many branches, ATM Centers and offices of Andhra Bank present in India and serving all the customers all over India. Here in this post, we will be sharing the available contact details of the offices of Andhra Bank.

Andhra Bank Head Office Contact Details

The head office of Andhra Bank is located in Hyderabad. The customers willing to contact or visit the head office of Andhra Bank in India can have the information from below. We are mentioning the full address along with the contact number.

Head Office Address: 5-9-11, Dr. Pattabhi Bhavan, Secretariat Road, Saifabad, Hyderabad-500004, A .P.
Phone Number:  040-23252000

Andhra Bank Representative Office Contact Details (DUBAI (UAE))

Andhra Bank has a representative office in DUBAI and if the customer willing to contact it or visit then they can have the contact information from below as we are mentioning the full address of the representative office of Andhra Bank in Dubai.

Office Address: Representative Office, Andhra Bank, P O Box: 123144, 212, Mohd.Sultan Belshalat Building, Kuwait Street, Al Karama, DUBAI-UAE.
Phone Number: 00 971 4 397 6654
Fax Number: 00 971 4 397 6659
Mobile Number: 00971 50 4583910
Email: [email protected]

Andhra Bank Representative Office Contact Details (USA)


Andhra Bank has a representative office in USA and if the customer willing to contact it or visit it then they can have the contact information from below as we are mentioning full address, telephone number and mobile number of the representative office of Andhra Bank in USA.

Office Address: Andhra Bank, Representative Office, 26, Journal Square, Suite 1001, Jersey City, New Jersey, 07306, U.S.A.
Phone Number: 001-201-420-8088
Mobile Number: 001-201-310-9494
Email ID: [email protected]
Official Website: www.andhrabank.in

For more and reference, customers can visit the official website of Andhra Bank mentioned above.

Social Profiles

Facebook Fan Page: facebook.com/official.andhrabank
Twitter Handle: twitter.com/bank_andhra
Google+ Profile: plus.google.com/106184753014343746218

Nowadays social media is the best option for customers to stay connected with any bank, so here above we listed their entire available official social accounts.

Important Links

Zonal Offices Contact: www.andhrabank.in/English/Contact_Zonal.aspx
Above link is for the customers who want to contact the zonal offices of Andhra Bank. Using this link, customers can email the zonal offices for the queries, feedback, and suggestions.

Branch Locator: www.andhrabank.in/English/BranchLocator.aspx
This link is for the customers searching for the branches of Andhra Bank. Using this link, customers can find out the contact details of any of the branches of Andhra Bank in India.

ATM Locator: www.andhrabank.in/English/AtmLocator.aspx
This link is for the customers searching for the ATM Centers of Andhra Bank. Using this link, customers can find out the contact details of any of the ATM Centers of Andhra Bank in India.

Recruitment: www.andhrabank.in/English/Recruitment.aspx
This link is for the people who are searching for the job-related information in Andhra Bank. This link is having all the job-related information in Andhra Bank.

Contact Us: www.andhrabank.in/English/GenContactus.aspx
This page is having contact details of Andhra Bank. For more contact details customers can follow this link.


Vote
Result 2 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Xmas Gift – UAE Business Database 2020

    Hi!
    We believe that this year was not the best for most of us! But we will close it with a good news for you!
    We decided to offer you an insane chance to get the most valuable business database for only $19.5 USD.
    The Original Price for this valuable database is $997 USD.
    Use the coupon code: INSANE OFF
    Check the link below for more details:
    https://digitalmarket.shop/uae-and-dubai-business-database-leads-2020
    Contact us via Live Chat in case you need any help. We are available 24/7.
    Have a nice day,
    Sonja

    December 28, 2020 Sonja Riley

    Groundbreaking new way to advertise your website for Nothing! See here: https://bit.ly/free-ads-forever

    December 19, 2020 Miriam Nielsen

    Gaining Higher Domain Authority score

    Hi there

    Do you want a quick boost in ranks and sales for your bankcustomercare.in website?
    Having a high DA score, always helps

    Get your bankcustomercare.in to have a 50+ points in Moz DA with us today and rip the benefits of such a great feat.

    See our offers here:
    https://www.monkeydigital.co/product/moz-da50-seo-plan/

    FYI:
    We also give big discounts for multiple plans


    thank you
    Mike Durham

    [email protected]

    December 2, 2020 Mike Durham

    New income possibility!

    Hello

    Im looking for investor for my email marketing business.
    I own 270 million email database with 92% valid emails. Im looking for investor who invest in server infrastructure to send it. Im planning to run infrastructure to send like 10 million emails per day on daily basis, and increase every week by add more servers.
    Potential earnings are $100-$200 depend on country per million sended messages
    I have knowledge about email marketing and team which is needed to handle whitelisting.

    Investment: $2000 on first run, after you see results you can invest more.
    You control all investment, all servers, software will be with your access.

    If you are interested about partnership please send email on:
    [email protected]

    June 29, 2020 SarahCal

    We are running out of time

    Hello,

    My son born January 5th 2020 requires a serious head surgery due to the fusion of the cranial suture (craniosynostosis). I cannot afford to pay for the series of costly medical expenses. We only have 6 weeks to get everything organized before he undergoes the surgery. I have no other option but to ask you to help me help my son. We are gathering the funds through a verified charity:

    https://choose2help.org/arthur.html


    Thank you for your support. Aneta.

    June 21, 2020 Aneta Arthur

    Human body thermal camera high accuracy and medical supplies

    Dear Sir/mdm,

    How are you?

    We supply medical products:

    Medical masks
    3M 1860, 9502, 9501
    3ply medical, KN95 FFP2, FFP3, N95 masks
    Face shield
    Disposable nitrile/latex gloves
    Isolation/surgical gown
    Protective PPE/Overalls
    IR non-contact thermometers
    Crystal tomato

    Human body thermal cameras
    for Body Temperature Measurement up to accuracy of ±0.1?C

    Whatsapp: +65 87695655
    Telegram: cctv_hub
    Skype: cctvhub
    Email: [email protected]
    W: http://www.thecctvhub.com/

    If you do not wish to receive email from us again, please let us know by replying.

    regards,
    CCTV HUB

    May 27, 2020 MelvinbaH

    PROJECT FINANCE

    Dear Sir/Madam,

    This is a consultancy and brokerage Firm specializing in Growth Financial Loan and Equity Funding
    Investments. We specialize in investments in all Private and public sectors in a broad range of areas
    within our Financial Investment Services. We are experts in financial and operational management, due
    diligence and capital planning in all markets and industries.

    Our Investors wishes to invest in any viable Project presented by your Management after reviews on
    your Business Project Presentation Plan. We look forward to your Swift response.

    Regards,
    Mr. Mike Liu
    Commercial Finance Brokers Ltd.
    Email: [email protected]

    May 18, 2020 Mr. Mike Liu

    INVESTMENT PARTNERSHIPS

    Hello Partners,

    The Finance Investment arm of our company is seeking interested partners in need of alternative funding for long term capital projects, business development or new business start ups. Our managed portfolio has an excess pool in private funds for viable project financing,


    We specialize in Financial Investments in all Public and Private sectors and currently wish to invest in any viable Project presented by you after due diligence review. Contact me directly to know how we can provide Investment to you or your organization.
    Regards



    George Philips
    Northwest Capital
    [email protected]

    February 25, 2020 GEORGE PHILIPS

    PRE-REGISTRTION - Healthcare and Pharma Show, Malaysia

    Hello,

    23rd South East Asian Healthcare Show.
    22 - 24 April 2020 - Kuala Lumpur Convention Centre

    KLCC in April will be where you'll have the opportunity to secure new business opportunities.
    SEACare for short covers the entire profile for the medical-healthcare industries.

    Meet exhibitors from the European Union, China, Taiwan, S Korea, Americas and of course Malaysia.

    Make use of the VISITOR PRE-REGISTRTION:
    https://abcex.com/visreg/

    And make plans for securing new products for your own markets.
    You can even meet Malaysian and Singaporean Manufacturers, who are not exhibitors - simply by preregistering and making known your interest.

    There'll be a online facility / Meeting Areas.

    It is free of charge.

    Visas? No Problem.
    Just pre-reg. to visit and then use the INVITION
    LETTER: https://abcex.com/visa/

    We look forward to making you welcome.
    The Visitor Team
    [email protected]

    December 24, 2019 Pharma Exhibition

    Cheap monthly SEO plans

    hi there
    I have just checked bankcustomercare.in for the ranking keywords and to see your SEO metrics and found that you website could use a boost.

    We will improve your SEO metrics and ranks organically and safely, using only whitehat methods

    Please check our pricelist here, we offer SEO at cheap rates.
    https://www.hilkom-digital.de/cheap-seo-packages/

    Start boosting your business sales and leads with us, today!

    regards
    Hilkom Digital Team
    [email protected]

    December 14, 2019 TimothyVar