Allahabad Bank Complaint Procedure

  Icici bank ltd customer care number of Khurda      Union bank of india customer care number of Sukhipur phulwaria     State bank of india customer care number of Nandyal     Icici bank ltd customer care number of Pune - chakan      The kangra central co-op bank limited customer care number of Hamirpur     Axis bank ltd customer care number of Bhabhua     CANARA BANK customer care number UDUPI TOWN BRANCH     DENA BANK customer care number NOKHA     CANARA BANK ATM location GANGAVATHI, KARNATAKA India     STATE BANK OF INDIA customer care number DASNA  
  • Bank Contact Number : 103127
  • 254

If you have any complaint with any of the services of Allahabad Bank, do following:

Step 1
Give your complaint to the Branch Manager for the solution. Remember to keep its receipt for reference.

Step 2
If you are not satisfied with the reply of the branch manager then you can contact the concerned Zonal Manager.

Please click here to see details of Zonal branches.
Click here for Allahabad bank toll free numbers.
Step 3
If you are still not satisfied with the solution, give your complaint to the Bank's Nodal Officer (GM) at Head Office :

Sri Binod Kumar
General Manager (Customer Grievance Redressal Cell)
Allahabad Bank,
Head Office,
2, Netaji Subhas Road,
Kolkata-700001
Telephone No.: 033- 2231 8824 (telefax), 033-2242 0901

Fax No: 033-2231 8824 (telefax), 033-2242 0850
Email: [email protected]

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Similar Customer Care Numbers

    Service issue | Complaint | Query | Feedback | Suggestion | Reply

    
    Money deducted from account but amount not recieved

    Please call me

    September 13, 2018 Amit pandey

    Money deduction

    Name Rahmat khan
    Mera Allahabad bank ambernath east kansai section Maharashtra India pin code 421501
    Mai saving account hai
    Mera 4000 thousand ka deduction hua h
    Please help me

    September 3, 2018 Rahmat khan

    Employee complaint

    Manish kuma singh
    Allahabad bank
    Mahoba,kharela branch

    Dear sir,
    Pls help me
    Mail id
    [email protected]

    August 25, 2018 Uma singh

    Rude behaviour of staff of Allahabad Bank ADDA Kacheri Dharamshala Dusty.Kangra Himachal Pradesh 176215. IFSC:ALLA0210686

    Respected sir,few days ago I went to deposit 8lacs cheque in your bank but ur staff didn't entertain me so I deposited that amount in KCC Bank Dari.Today I again visited the branch to pay my income tax challan at 11pm.but ur staff sitting there deposited the money but directed me to collect the receipt at 1pm.At that time' there was only one or two customers. When I again visited there at1.30pm then he said ur receipt is lost.and he misbehaved me. I & my family has about seven accounts in ur bank since 1990.we have also FD's worth about 25lacs and NRI Accounts.So we r going to withdraw all accounts.

    July 23, 2018 Laxmi Jyoti

    Complaint for not providing me ATM Card

    I am an account holder of your Bank.
    I needed ATM card. I visited so many times to my branch for this purpose but all times bank staff giving me the assurance your card will send to your home with in the three days.
    But I did not get it till now

    My Account number - 59121750357
    Branch - Mandaura
    District - Sonepat (Haryana)
    My phone number - 9813122732

    July 14, 2018 Rohit

    Cheque book not issued branch manager

    Gmail
    Google+
    Calendar
    Web
    more
    Cheque book not issued branch manager
    D
    Devashish Kumar
    to customercare
    44 minutes agoDetails
    Mai Devashish Kumar account.no. 20480966623 branch no. 3170 Jamshedpur, jharkhand. Maine branch manager Geeta Hansda ji Ko 18th may 2018 Ko cheque book issue karne ka laiyee aawadan diya uske Baad unhone mujhe 10 din Baad bank bulaiyee, uske Baad 10 din 10 din karke Mai hamesha Gaya par aaj tak mujhe cheque book nahi Mila hai, aaj ka din Jod ka 46 days ho Chuka hai. Maine unhe kaha mujhe koi receiving Da dijjaiyee toh unhone mujhe daanta. Please mera cheque issue karwa dijjaiyee. Mai aapka Sara aabhari rahoonga. Mera contact no. 9835543975. Ya bahut urgent hai. Please.....
    D
    Devashish Kumar
    ---------- Forwarded message ---------- From: Devashish Kumar Date: Monday, 2 July 2018 Subject: Cheque book not issued b...
    M
    Mail Delivery Subsystem
    [image: Error Icon] Address not found Your message wasn't delivered to [email protected] because the address couldn't be foun...
    M
    Mail Delivery Subsystem
    [image: Error Icon] Address not found Your message wasn't delivered to [email protected] because the address couldn't be found...
    D
    Devashish Kumar
    ---------- Forwarded message ---------- From: Devashish Kumar Date: Monday, 2 July 2018 Subject: Cheque book not issued b...
    M
    Mail Delivery Subsystem
    to me
    7 minutes agoDetails
    Error Icon
    Address not found
    Your message wasn't delivered to [email protected] because the address couldn't be found or is unable to receive email.
    The response from the remote server was:
    550 5.1.1 Recipient address rejected: User not listed in Allahabadbank Directory

    July 2, 2018 Devashish kumar

    IMPS NOT DONE

    DEAR SIR,
    MY NAME IS SUKANT GUPTA AND MY ACCOUNT DETAILS IS
    A/C NO. 50312722465.BRANCH-BALAGANJ. IFSC CODE-ALLA0212170.
    SIR I DO A TRANSACTION THROUGH ALL APP (IMPS) AT 13/06/18. 6000 ROPEES BUT AMOUNT IS STILL NOT CREDITED IN BENEFICIARY ACCOUNT. BENEFICIARY ACOUNT DETAILS IS A/C NO.-380602010015462. NAME - ARUNDHATI SAIKIA.IFSC CODE-UBIN0538060. BANK -UNION BANK.
    SIR PLZ RESOLVE THIS PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE ITS VERY URGENT AGAINST PARTY PESSURISED ME BADLY.
    A VERY GRATEFULL TKANK YOU.

    June 22, 2018 SUKANT GUPTA

    Complaint againest manneger

    mannager giving trouble to customer

    May 16, 2018 MANSOOR

    Pension is not paying

    Dear Sir/Madam,
    My father Shri Yogendra Prasad Yadav s/o Late Shri Deo Narayan Yadav resident of VPO-Bangama, Via-Narhaiya, Dist-Madhubani was getting pension from your branch Mansapur (Phulparas). His pension/saving account is 22011565625 and this account maintained at Branch : MANSAPUR, Branch Code: 211478.
    He has submitted Life Certificate in the last week November 2017 and asks for acknowledgement for the Life Certificate from the concerned branch official, they refused to provide life certificate acknowledgement. This is the totally unbearable and unacceptable by the branch official.
    You should be must enquire through cash receipt voucher in the last week November, 2017 and you will find that he has visited the branch and deposited Rs. 30,000/- in his saving account and It shows that he has submitted definitely life certificate on that period, This evidence is sufficient for proving either life certificate submit by my father or not.
    Sir, you know in better way that pensioner person has only one way of his income i.e. pension and pensioner did not got pension since last six months; how can he survive. Why not the concerned Branch Manager salary has stopped continuous six months then he will realize that feeling.
    It is very shameful matter and I think zero percent intolerance area for the any bank that if pensioner did not get pension due to this rude behave of staff.
    My father is 68 years old person and Phulparas branch is situated 12 KM away from his residence. It is very difficult to regularly visit the branch due to his old age but it is his problem.
    Finally, my humble submissions with you please reply on following points as early as possible:
    1) Either pension will pay with arrear at the rate of bank fixed deposit interest rate.
    2) What will be action initiate against the concerned branch official?
    3) I want assurance from your side; this type of reckless attitude will be not replicate by the branch official in future.

    May 8, 2018 Nitin Kumar

    Net banking kit not activared

    महोदय
    मैं इलाहाबाद बैंक का खाता धारक हूं मैंने लेनदेन के लिए इंटरनेट बैंकिंग हेतु आवेदन पत्र किया जिसके तहत हमें नेट बैंकिंग का किट प्राप्त हो गया बैंक मैनेजर द्वारा कहा गया कि 4 दिन के बाद उसको एक्टिवेट करिएगा अपने मोबाइल में चल आइएगा लेकिन 4 दिन के चलाने के बाद मैसेज आ रहा है कि यूज़र आईडी और पासवर्ड गलत है मैंने घर पर बहुत ट्राई किया लेकिन सफल नहीं हो सका इसके निवारण हेतु बैंक पर दो बार जा चुका लेकिन बैंक कर्मी लगातार मुझे परेशान कर रहे हैं 2 दिन से लगातार गया अभी नेट की नही आना तो कभी लंच कभी दूसरे टाइम आना इस तरह के बहाने करके मेरा काम नहीं कर रहे हैं मैं चाहता हूं कि नेट बैंकिंग आपके बैंक का मिल जाए जिससे डिजिटल इंडिया के साथ में जुड़ जाऊू और बैंक की सारी काम में घर बैठकर पूरा कर लिया करू अतः आपसे उम्मीद है कि आप अपने अधीन्स्थाे को समुचित निर्देश दे कर मेरे काम को करवा दे|
    धन्यवाद
    धर्मवीर श्रीवास्तव
    खाता संख्या 50320449529
    शाखा नाैगढ
    निवासी इंदिरा नगर तेतरी बाजार सिद्धार्थ नगर

    January 23, 2018 Dhermveer Srivastava